jdi na obsah

Re: Alexander Daf - North (Microcosmos Records, 2013)

Microcosmos Records presents:

Alexander Daf - North

Microcosmos Records proudly presents the new long-awaited release by talented producer Alexander Daf. This release includes six tracks, which attract listener from the first seconds. North is about atmospheric melodies, complex rhythms and intricate percussions, framed with the very special North melancholy.

Final track Connect Your Mind, written with German producer Tarac, perfectly fitting the overall “North” concept.


01. Alexander Daf - Dissolving Clouds
02. Alexander Daf - Wings
03. Alexander Daf - Myth
04. Alexander Daf - North
05. Alexander Daf - Morning
06. Alexander Daf & Tarac - Connect your Mind

Listen On Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/mic...

Buy at Microcosmosrecords.com ($6 for the album in desired format) :


04.04.2013 | sunstation | Promotional