jdi na obsah

Out Now!! N.A.S.A. - Re-Releases


01: All That Remains
02: Addicted to Sin
03: A Bit Closer to Heaven
04: Mindfly - Being Arrogant(N.A.S.A. Remix)
05: Legolam
06: Absolute Magnetism
07: Penetration Generation
08: Flodekaramel
09: Menage A Trois
10: Daylight
11: Snaredrop
12: Someone to Watch Over Me
13: Chemical Religion
14: Log On
15: Sloppy Noodle
16: Cherry Lips
17: Delysid
18: Lulu
19: Unfaithful
20: Mortal Coil
21: Ultrasaved
22: Ultrasaved(Remix)

Re-Releases is a collectible album release by N.A.S.A.
boasting 22 tracks previously released and now available
to buy from Bandcamp.

N.A.S.A. needs little introduction, his trade mark sound has
echoed throughout the psychedelic scene for many years and,
seen him play at some of the most established and reputable
parties and festivals the scene has to offer.

Re-Releases contains all the flavours of progressive psytrance
and deep psytrance music that N.A.S.A. is well known for. Deep
hypnotic tones combined with spine tingling melodies, infused
with groundbreaking bass lines are all within this splendid
collection of music that is an engineered timeline of audio
pleasure for all listeners, fans and you guessed it, trance
floors. Enjoy!

Available to preview and buy at: Bandcamp

N.A.S.A. Bookings & Information





15.01.2016 | psylicious | Promotional