jdi na obsah

Nucleus V.A @ Atoms Records

Out Now – Nucleus V.A @ Atoms Records 12/04/2013

Through a series of experiments by Pultec ,Microlin,
Synctronik, DMH and Muzic. Present this very dense consistence of variation of
involving progressive sounds Nucleus Atoms Record first V/A.
A massive prog compilation featuring some new talent alongside established names.

Track list:
01. That´s Right - Pultec
02. Rivers of Sorrow - Microlin
03. One - Pultec
04. Thy Word - Microlin
05. We Love Hard Bass - Pultec
06. End Of The World - Synctronik
07. We Can Fly - DMH
08. Ankh – Muzic

Label: Atoms Records
Release Date: 12/04/2013 Exclusive Beatport / Official Release 10/05/2013
Genre: Progressive PsyTrance
Artist: Varius
Catalogue Number: AT1VAD009


21.05.2013 | AtomsRecords | Promotional