jdi na obsah

V.A.-VuuV Festival - 20th anniversary compilation - Out now!

Artist: Various Artists
Title: V.A. - VuuV Festival - 20th anniversary compilation
Label: http://www.iono-music.com
Date: 03.08.2011

Here comes your musical companion for the present summer openair
season and your memories for an unforgotten summer event - the 20th
anniversary of the VuuV Festival, which will take place from July 22nd to
25th and where IONO Music will host the progressive floor
for the whole weekend.

As both, the VuuV Festival and Iono Music are known for their claim
to increase the quality of their Line-ups to the top, you won't be
disappointed by this Festival compilation. So without any exception
this double CD comes along in high end productions from gifted artist,
who have worked quite hard to make this festival anniversary one of
the most impressive trance events of this year.

it includes nine mind blowing dance tracks from today's international
top producers like old stagers Sun Project, Ital, Burn in Noise and more,
representing the psy-oriented CD which is compiled by nobody less than
DJ Paul Taylor from UK and DJ Scotty from Germany.

On the progressive part Liquid Space and many more, compiled by
German progressive Master Dj Murus from Hamburg.


01. MUTe vs. Egorythmia - Inspace
02. Inner State - Oblivion
03. Invisible Reality vs. Timeless - Time is Invisible
04. Intense Sanity - Feel like i know (Reverse Remix)
05. Wizack Twizack - Green error (Kyma Remix)
06. Mindwave - Particles
07. Liquid Space - Orider
08. Synesthetic - Rock da bitch
09. Loopstep - Bellair
10. Burn in Noise - Vuuv Festival Celebration
11. Ital - Underground
12. Paul Taylor Vs Andy Mason - Bandersnatch
13. The First Stone - Sueca
14. Altruism - A Gift
15. Aphid Moon & Zeus - Anthropocene
16. Mental Broadcast Vs Xpiral - Initiate Sequence
17. Sun Project - No Pushing
18. U- Recken - Carousels


05.08.2011 | gerrard | Promotional