jdi na obsah

VA Flashnizm 11.12.2015 (Damaru Records)

Title: Various Artists Flashnizm
Label: Damaru Records
Format: CD
Barcode: 5060376221831
Release Date: 11.12.2015
Catalogue Number: DAMCD008CD


Available at mostly every store of your choice or at our Bandcamp:


Thanks for your support <3

Listen to previews here:



1. Daksha - The Snake 145bpm
2. Ataro - Flash Parade 162bpm
3. Kasatka - Digital Illusion 172bpm
4. Antagon & Limbertimbre 3 180bpm
5. Atim VS Pastor John - Planetary Confinement (Pastor RMX) 180bpm
6. Anubis - The Edge of Space 180bpm
7. Nyama - Toaster Radiation 173bpm
8. Parabax - Blast Cave 178bpm
9. Selective Mood - Medicine Man 185bpm
10. Extraterrestrial - Cybertron 190bpm

Artwork by Mark Whelan
Typographic by Simon Bach / 13.Kind
Mastering by Lars Peter (Antagon)
Compiled by Mitra

CD information:

To the fifth anniversary of Damaru Records we're happy to announce our 6th sampler and our 12th release.
The past five years we had so many talented artists on our label, what makes us really happy and proud. Thank you to everybody got involved so far for your brilliant music.
All our artwork artists did an amazing job. You know who you are!
This VA combines all the musical influences that we had during the years. The range of style goes from Psychedelic to Darkpsy to - of course - High Tech.
The artwork has done by Mark Whelan. His paintings are always carried by the psychedelic culture and are very unique. The typographic was made by our old friend and supporter Simon Bach aka 13thKind.
Thank you brothers!
The mastering was done by Lars Peter aka Antagon. Thanks Lars for your high quality work!
This sampler was compiled by Olaf Pindzig aka Mitra.
We hope you'll enjoy this trip as much as we do.

Take care everyone and live your lifes in peace and happiness.

Damaru crew

Artwork by Mark Whelan
Typographic by Simon Bach / 13.Kind
Mastering by Lars Peter (Antagon)
Compiled by Mitra






17.12.2015 | damaru records | Promotional