jdi na obsah

Daheen - Green Boots (vol 1) FREE DOWNLOAD

Daheen's new album Green Boots is out now and available for free download from Bandcamp:

The album is a collection of bootleg remixes of classic songs, as well as some less known ones, also including tracks with mini bootleg remixes. Mastered by Terrafractyl.
Daheen's unique style of quirky humour and sampling is a feature of this album and many of these tracks have proven to be dancefloor hits in Daheen's live sets. It is an 11 track album with 8 psytrance and 3 downbeat.

Artist: Daheen
Title: Green Boots (vol. 1)
Label: Regen Records
Format: Digital
Release: 28th June 2013
01. Werewolves of London - Warren Zevon (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
02. Bad - Michael Jackson (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
03. Viva Las Vegas - Elvis Presley (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
04. Duality - Slipknot (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
05. I Was Made For Loving You - Kiss (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
06. (He'll Never be an) Ol' Man River - TISM (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
07. Cartman (with Kyle's Mom's a Bitch Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
08. Animaaal (with Mana Mana Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
09.Somewhere Over The Rainbow, What A Wonderful World - Israel Kamakaiwo'ole (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
10. Mad World - Gary Jules (Daheen Bootleg Rmx)
11. The End - The Doors (Daheen Bootleg Rmx Green Boots version)


02.07.2013 | regen records | Promotional